Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Bauer

Emily Bauer

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bauer
"We talked to Bob Jerdee about an auto quote, and he was very helpful and pleasant to talk to!"
Profile photo of C N

C N

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C N
"Austin was great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Alexa R

Alexa R

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa R
"While looking for insurance, Bob was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My husband and I were very pleased with our experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cindy Wilker

Cindy Wilker

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Wilker
"Just switched to State Farm had a great experience with the new blood signing up and looking forward to the first year with State Farm"
Profile photo of Preston Kopf

Preston Kopf

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Kopf
"Austin was very informative on my policy information. Great interaction and very friendly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lynn Borland

Lynn Borland

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Borland
"Great visit, I appreciate Tim and his team."
Profile photo of roxanne erhardt

roxanne erhardt

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roxanne erhardt
"Just recently switched to State Farm and am looking forward to doing business with them. Bob was a great help in explaining the different coverages and options available to me. I highly recommend giving Tim Reed State Farm a call."
Profile photo of Abbie Schuhmacher

Abbie Schuhmacher

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Schuhmacher
"Great job! Very well informed. Thanks Abbie"
Profile photo of Mike Kennett

Mike Kennett

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kennett
"Pleasant atmosphere and great advice from Tim on retirement and finances."
Profile photo of Reams Electric

Reams Electric

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reams Electric
"Caitlen was extremely helpful setting up my business insurance!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hartsock

Jacob Hartsock

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hartsock
"Tina is great!"
Profile photo of Maggie Zummak

Maggie Zummak

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Zummak
"Very friendly people. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Randy Kaune

Randy Kaune

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Kaune
"Great experience! Very helpful people!"
Profile photo of Scott Ostercamp

Scott Ostercamp

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ostercamp
"Austin had a great meeting with me and helped me understand all my policies!"
Profile photo of Christopher Roth

Christopher Roth

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Roth
"The service and support has been excellent and I fully recommend them! ^_^"
Profile photo of Dippy Dipper

Dippy Dipper

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dippy Dipper
"Great crew around here. Melanie and Sara are amazing"
Profile photo of Megan Bussan

Megan Bussan

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bussan
"Had a great conversation about my policy and updating my information and talking about what I need to be making sure I have covered in the future and how the different policies work. He checked to make sure I understood everything and if he needed to further explain how something worked and what I needed to do. Great people!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Powell

Richard Powell

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Powell
"It's been years since we got a fresh quote on our car and house insurance. Melanie Hass made it so easy and pleasant. Great service and great rates. I would recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Marbie Miller

Marbie Miller

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marbie Miller
"Melanie was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Tina Opitz

Tina Opitz

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Opitz
"They are very polite and do everything possible to help you when you need it."
Profile photo of Blake F

Blake F

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake F
"Austin and Tim have always been a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of hman33u

hman33u

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hman33u
"Austin and Tim are Profesional and take care of people thanks"
Profile photo of Kim Key

Kim Key

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Key
"They are amazingly helpful and very through. Have been a loyal client for many years."
Profile photo of Jaylene Weber

Jaylene Weber

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylene Weber
"Tim has been my agent for almost 10 years (of the 17 years I’ve had State Farm Insurance). His team has always been super nice, informative, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for being a Good Neighbor!!"
Profile photo of Chad Davis

Chad Davis

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Davis
"Caitlen was absolutely amazing! Very personable and extremely knowledgeable. She did an excellent job of explaining my coverages. I look forward to working with her in the future. Tim Reed StateFarm has always taken care of me!"