Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Kaune

Randy Kaune

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Kaune
"Great experience! Very helpful people!"
Profile photo of Scott Ostercamp

Scott Ostercamp

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ostercamp
"Austin had a great meeting with me and helped me understand all my policies!"
Profile photo of Christopher Roth

Christopher Roth

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Roth
"The service and support has been excellent and I fully recommend them! ^_^"
Profile photo of Dippy Dipper

Dippy Dipper

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dippy Dipper
"Great crew around here. Melanie and Sara are amazing"
Profile photo of Megan Bussan

Megan Bussan

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bussan
"Had a great conversation about my policy and updating my information and talking about what I need to be making sure I have covered in the future and how the different policies work. He checked to make sure I understood everything and if he needed to further explain how something worked and what I needed to do. Great people!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Powell

Richard Powell

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Powell
"It's been years since we got a fresh quote on our car and house insurance. Melanie Hass made it so easy and pleasant. Great service and great rates. I would recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Marbie Miller

Marbie Miller

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marbie Miller
"Melanie was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Tina Opitz

Tina Opitz

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Opitz
"They are very polite and do everything possible to help you when you need it."
Profile photo of Blake F

Blake F

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake F
"Austin and Tim have always been a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of hman33u

hman33u

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hman33u
"Austin and Tim are Profesional and take care of people thanks"
Profile photo of Kim Key

Kim Key

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Key
"They are amazingly helpful and very through. Have been a loyal client for many years."
Profile photo of Jaylene Weber

Jaylene Weber

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylene Weber
"Tim has been my agent for almost 10 years (of the 17 years I’ve had State Farm Insurance). His team has always been super nice, informative, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for being a Good Neighbor!!"
Profile photo of Chad Davis

Chad Davis

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Davis
"Caitlen was absolutely amazing! Very personable and extremely knowledgeable. She did an excellent job of explaining my coverages. I look forward to working with her in the future. Tim Reed StateFarm has always taken care of me!"
Profile photo of Kaden Behrens

Kaden Behrens

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Behrens
"Loved working with Austin, he’s a good guy!"
Profile photo of Greg Garnier

Greg Garnier

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Garnier
"Excellent team members!"
Profile photo of Jodi Hawker

Jodi Hawker

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Hawker
"I have had nothing but good experiences with Zach, Tim Reed and Melanie. I've been with State Farm for years. I moved out of state for 2 years. When I moved back I turned to State Farm again. They are very friendly and treat you more than just another insurance policy. They get to know you and help you understand what you need. And no question is a dumb question. Thank you so much State Farm! Jodi Hawker"
Profile photo of Tom Judy Erickson

Tom Judy Erickson

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Judy Erickson
"Great people to deal with!"
Profile photo of Mamma Neil

Mamma Neil

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mamma Neil
"Melanie at Tim Reed rocked it!"
Profile photo of Dan Melka

Dan Melka

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Melka
"Sara is the best. Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Kristina Everhart

Kristina Everhart

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Everhart
"Caitlen was very helpful with providing information about a potential home and auto policy! I would highly recommend going through her for your policy needs!"
Profile photo of Carol Kuczek

Carol Kuczek

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kuczek
"Zach answered all my questions so I fully understood my.policy. Zach was professional, informative and friendly. A real nice guy to work with."
Profile photo of Tammy Mullins

Tammy Mullins

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Mullins
"Zach did a great job at explaining my policy with State Farm. He was very personable and knowledgeable. I now have a better understanding than I did before. I would recommend talking to Zach about any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Sherry Winebaugh

Sherry Winebaugh

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Winebaugh
"Zach did a great job of explaining the different Life Insurance policies to me. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about State Farm and the various products they have to offer their customers. He was very professional and a great salesperson! Thanks, Zach!"
Profile photo of Mark Torgerson

Mark Torgerson

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Torgerson
"I completed my annual review with Austin. He was great to work with and he answered all my questions thoroughly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Greg Valley

Greg Valley

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Valley
"Just switched to State Farm for a considerable savings and additional insurance. Thanks Zach Winebaugh."